Background Image

Haverford Spring/Summer 2016 : IFC

14 Editor Eils Lotozo 43 DEPARTMENTS 2 3 4 6 14 17 18 28 35 52 53 Inbox In Season View From Founders Main Lines Ford Games History Lesson Academix Mixed Media How To Roads Taken and Not Taken Giving Back/Notes From the Alumni Association Contributing Writers John Bellaimey ’76 Charles Curtis ’04 Lori L. Ferguson Jeff Gammage Brian Glaser Lini S. Kadaba Michelle Martinez Natalie Pompilio Anne E. Stein Justin Warner ’93 Giving Back Editor Emily Weisgrau Class News Editor Mara Miller ’10 Photography Editor Patrick Montero Graphic Design Tracey Diehl, Eye D Communications Contributing Photographers Caleb Eckert ’17 Holden Blanco ’17 Hina Fathima ’15 Matthew Gilson Ryan Gooding ’16 Will Herzog ’19 Peter Holst Dan Z. Johnson Leigh Taylor Rae Yuan ’19 Assistant Vice President for College Communications Chris Mills ’82 Vice President for Institutional Advancement Ann West Figueredo ’84 59 Class News/Obituaries 81 Then and Now On the cover: Ken Goldstein ’87 in Washington, D.C. Photo: Greg Kahn Haverford magazine is printed on recycled paper that contains 30% post-consumer waste fiber.

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here