Rhode Island Monthly Higher Learning 2016 : Page 2

CONTENTS HIGHER LEARNING 2016 HIGHER LEARNING ADMINISTRATION President and Publisher John J. Palumbo 649-4848 l jpalumbo@rimonthly.com Director of Finance and Administration Rhonda Alexander 649-4884 l ralexander@rimonthly.com Office Manager Kristine Dorais 649-4847 l kdorais@rimonthly.com Circulation Consultant L. Lee Healy 649-4899 l healylee@aol.com SPECIAL PUBLICATIONS Creative Director Doreen M. Chisnell 649-4828 l dchisnell@rimonthly.com Editor Jennifer Stefy Swanson 649 4870 l jswanson@rimonthly.com Editorial Assistants Grace Kelly 649-4870 l gkelly@rimonthly.com FEATURES Kaitlyn Murray 649-4880 l kmurray@rimonthly.com Liberal Values 4 PRODUCTION Production Director Paul O’Hare 649-4833 l pohare@rimonthly.com Traffic Manager Aimee O’Connor 649-4855 l aoconnor@rimonthly.com Imaging Specialist Alan DiPetrillo 649-4844 l adipetrillo@rimonthly.com Production Designer Debra Lamp 649-4866 l dlamp@rimonthly.com Advertising Designer Teressa Casto 649-4877 l tcasto@rimonthly.com Think liberal arts degrees are a waste of money? Think again. A New Standard 6 What the newly redesigned SAT means for your student. SALES AND MARKETING Paying for College 10 Know, and understand, your financial options when making a decision on post-secondary education. Associate Publisher/Sales Kieran Keating 649-4888 l kkeating@rimonthly.com Director of Marketing and Sales Promotion Robin Erickson 649-4878 l rerickson@rimonthly.com Marketing Consultants Paula Cardi 649-4801 l pcardi@rimonthly.com Alison Greene 649-4805 l agreene@rimonthly.com Leslie Hunter Gunther 649-4802 l lgunther@rimonthly.com COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES PROFILES Audra Lavoie 649-4803 l alavoie@rimonthly.com Sharon Paradis 649 4804 l sparadis@rimonthly.com Stephanie Rice 649-4807 l srice@rimonthly.com Sales Administrator Caryl Salisbury 649-4806 l csalisbury@rimonthly.com Marketing/Social Media Coordinator Samantha Eckel 649-4898 l seckel@rimonthly.com Marketing Intern Valentina Agudelo 649-4899 l marketing@rimonthly.com Rhode Island Monthly’s Higher Learning is published by Rhode Island Monthly Communications, Inc., 717 Allens Avenue, Providence, RI 02905. 401649 4800. Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced without written permission. Johnson and Wales University 15 Bryant University 18 Community College of Rhode Island 16 Roger Williams University 20 Providence College 23 New England Institute of Technology 22 Rhode Island College 23 2 RHODE ISL AND MONTHLY I HIGHER LE ARNING I 2016

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here