Rhode Island Monthly Holidays 2013 : Page 4

Rhode Island Monthly’s GuIde to the season’s Best GIfts administration President and Publisher John J. Palumbo 649-4848 l jpalumbo@rimonthly.com Director of Finance and Administration david Krzyzek 649-4884 l dkrzyzek@rimonthly.com Office Manager Kristine dorais 649-4847 l kdorais@rimonthly.com Circulation Consultant l. lee healy 649-4899 l healylee@aol.com Special Projects Intern sarah Cholewa special Publications Connoisseur by Wood-Mode. Style For your home. For your life. For our environment. ©2008 Wood-Mode, Inc. Creative Director doreen M. Chisnell 649-4828 l dchisnell@rimonthly.com Editor Jennifer steffy swanson 649-4870 l jswanson@rimonthly.com Associate Art Director doug sternberg 649-4838 l dsternberg@rimonthly.com Editorial Assistant Josh aromin 649-4880 l jaromin@rimonthly.com Special Publications Intern Gabby Barrella 649-4840 l spintern@rimonthly.com sales and Marketing 767 East Main Road • Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Associate Publisher/Sales Kieran Keating 649-4888 l kkeating@rimonthly.com Director of Marketing and Sales Promotion Robin Erickson 649-4878 l rerickson@rimonthly.com Senior Marketing Consultant Gail s. stern 649-4807 l gstern@rimonthly.com Marketing Consultants linda ahlers 649-4801 l lahlers@rimonthly.com Michael anastasio 649-4869 l manastasio@rimonthly.com samantha Eckel 649-4805 l seckel@rimonthly.com leslie hunter Gunther 649-4802 l lgunther@rimonthly.com audra lavoie 649-4803 l alavoie@rimonthly.com sharon Paradis 649-4804 l sparadis@rimonthly.com Sales Administrator Caryl salisbury 649-4806 l csalisbury@rimonthly.com Marketing/Social Media Coordinator sarah Mead 649-4898 l smead@rimonthly.com (401) 847-1532 • FAX (401) 846-7645 • www.ApexKitchensandBaths.com offices Publisher’s Representative , New York Couture Marketing l 917-821-4429 Main number 401-649-4800 Subscriptions 1-877-848-0117 or visit our website at RiMonthly.com. For Advertising Information & Rates 401-649-4888 PLEASE RECYCLE THIS MAGAZINE 4 RHODE ISLAND MONTHLY l holidays 2013

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here