Rhode Island Monthly College Guide 2013 : Page 2

College guide Administration President and Publisher John J. Palumbo 649-4848 l jpalumbo@rimonthly.com Director of Finance and Administration David Krzyzek 649-4884 l dkrzyzek@rimonthly.com Office Manager Kristine Dorais 649-4847 l kdorais@rimonthly.com Circulation Consultant L. Lee Healy 649-4899 l healylee@aol.com Special Publications Creative Director Doreen M. Chisnell 649-4828 l dchisnell@rimonthly.com Editor Jennifer Steffy Swanson 649-4870 l jswanson@rimonthly.com Associate Art Director Doug Sternberg 649-4838 l dsternberg@rimonthly.com Editorial Assistant Joshua Aromin 649-4880 l jaromin@rimonthly.com Production Production Director Paul O’Hare 649-4833 l pohare@rimonthly.com Traffic Manager Julie Rishworth 649-4855 l jrishworth@rimonthly.com Imaging Specialist Alan DiPetrillo 649-4844 l adipetrillo@rimonthly.com Production Designer Debra Lamp 649-4866 l dlamp@rimonthly.com SAVE TIME -START NOW CollegeStartOnline.com • Common Application Essays • Supplement Questions • College Strategy Advertising Designer Teressa Metfooney 649-4877 l tmetfooney@rimonthly.com Sales and Marketing Associate Publisher/Sales Kieran Keating 649-4888 l kkeating@rimonthly.com Director of Marketing and Sales Promotion Robin Erickson 649-4878 l rerickson@rimonthly.com Senior Marketing Consultant Gail S. Stern 649-4807 l gstern@rimonthly.com Marketing Consultants Linda Ahlers 649-4801 l lahlers@rimonthly.com Michael Anastasio 649-4869 l manastasio@rimonthly.com Leslie Hunter Gunther 649-4802 l lgunther@rimonthly.com Audra Lavoie 649-4803 l alavoie@rimonthly.com Sharon Paradis 649-4804 l sparadis@rimonthly.com Siobhán Reynolds 649-4805 l sreynolds@rimonthly.com Sales Administrator Caryl Salisbury 649-4806 l csalisbury@rimonthly.com Marketing and Social Media Coordinator Sarah Mead 649-4898 l smead@rimonthly.com Rhode Island Monthly ’s College Guide is published by Rhode Island Monthly Communications, Inc., 717 Allens Avenue, Providence, RI 02905. 401-649-4800. Copyright 2013. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced without written permission. Joan Martin, Ph.D. • MA 781-891-0775 • RI 401-314-6060 www.CollegeStartOnline.com 2 RHODE ISL AND MONTHLY I COLLEGE GUIDE I 2013

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here